Rearranging Always Changing

Rearranging, always changing, how can I keep up

Walking, stretching, running, jumping

Headphones, music, water cup

Head to toe we’re going to do this

Mouth to feet, “it’s up to you”

Don’t let me down,  please see us through

No pain, no gain the experts say

There really is no other way

To lose the weight, be fit and strong

So come on body, come along

Stop whining now, it’s time to go

It’s time for you and me to show

That we can do this, leave that chair

I will get moving, I do declare

Oh dear, some rain drops, so much sorrow

“I mean it”;    “I will”,    exercise tomorrow!!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/rearrange/

photos courtesy of:

https://www.google.ca/search?q=Cartoon+images

3 thoughts on “Rearranging Always Changing

Leave a Reply

