Footsteps – He Carried Me

 

As we have read so many times,  Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass but learning to dance in the rain

The road through life can be difficult, but I can’t complain.

We can have so many days when we need to dance in the rain but we also can have a sense of peace knowing that Jesus died on the Cross for us so we can be forgiven of our sins.

Knowing this gives me great peace and hope in my life and I hope it does for you who is reading this post.

Wouldn’t it be wonderful if everyone in this big world of ours could believe and enjoy that sense of peace!

Although there have been roadblocks in my life, I’ve always felt that God was there for me, guiding me along.

What a gift!  I do believe!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/footsteps/

 

6 thoughts on “Footsteps – He Carried Me

Leave a Reply

